Class details

St Johns C.E. Primary School, Tunbridge Wells, Years 3-6 Football Club (7 - 11yrs)

Wednesday 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Venue details

St Johns C.E. Primary School,
Cunningham Road,

Tunbridge Wells,
TN4 9EW   view map

Football Club
Wednesday, 3.30pm-4.30pm
Years 3-6

To receive a multi-club or sibling discount please complete the booking process but DO NOT PAY! Instead email info@firstclassfootball.com requesting your discount and an amended invoice will be emailed to you. Likewise, if you would like to book in half terms, please complete the booking process and then contact us.

Our School Sports Clubs provide children with a great way to add more sporting fun to the school day. The breakfast, lunchtime and after school clubs are fully inclusive and provide you with a perfect solution to ensuring your child stays active. Using the School site as a venue our professional coaches make sure that your children have a a safe and enjoyable experience.

Children will get active and have loads of fun with friends taking part in activities they love and also may not have tried before.

We make sure that all of our staff are fully qualified, fully insured and hold current CRC, emergency aid and child protection certification.

Price:

£0.00

This price covers the 0 sessions remaining in this term.

Wednesday 3:30pm - 4:30pm

11 sessions Wed 26 Apr 17 Wed 03 May 17 Wed 10 May 17 Wed 17 May 17 Wed 24 May 17 Wed 07 Jun 17 Wed 14 Jun 17 Wed 21 Jun 17 Wed 28 Jun 17 Wed 05 Jul 17 Wed 12 Jul 17