Class details

Skills Centre - Advanced Football Coaching (5 - 13yrs)

Friday 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Venue details

Skinner's School Fields,
Chestnut Avenue,

Tunbridge Wells,
TN4 0BP   view map

Fantastic football skills coaching by former Brighton & Hove Albion FC scouts/coaches.

Your child will develop movement, technical and tactical skills as well as improve confidence. Sessions include Futsal content, Ball work, Skill of the Week and Game play every week.

Sessions of players the chance to progress to Academy and Pre-Academy sessions through our links with professional clubs.

Professional coaches and fantastic results!

Price:

£0.00

This price covers the 0 sessions remaining in this term.

Friday 6:00pm - 7:00pm

12 sessions Fri 21 Apr 17 Fri 28 Apr 17 Fri 05 May 17 Fri 12 May 17 Fri 19 May 17 Fri 26 May 17 Fri 09 Jun 17 Fri 16 Jun 17 Fri 23 Jun 17 Fri 30 Jun 17 Fri 07 Jul 17 Fri 14 Jul 17

If your child hasn't been before and you would like to take them along to try the class we offer a free trial for 1 session.

Choose a date:

Cost: