Class details

Saturday Morning Football (with Jarvis Brook JFC) (4 - 6.9yrs)

Saturday 9:00am - 10:15am

Venue details

Crowborough,
JBJFC, Limekiln Playing Fields,
Palesgate Lane,
Crowborough,
TN6 3HG   view map

Venue Notes

Fun football sessions for young players, developing confidence and body/social/football skills. Weekly sessions introduce and improve football's key skills with great games and match time! Fantastic coaches with lots of experience with this age group. Perfect for boys and girls of all abilities in Reception & Year 1
ATTEND & PAY WEEKLY - £5 PER SESSION, NO NEED TO BLOCK BOOK SESSIONS BUT SIGN UP TO BE ADDED TO OUR CONTACT LIST

Price:

£0.00

This price covers the 0 sessions remaining in this term.

Saturday 9:00am - 10:15am

12 sessions Sat 22 Apr 17 Sat 29 Apr 17 Sat 06 May 17 Sat 13 May 17 Sat 20 May 17 Sat 27 May 17 Sat 10 Jun 17 Sat 17 Jun 17 Sat 24 Jun 17 Sat 01 Jul 17 Sat 08 Jul 17 Sat 15 Jul 17